This CD compilation from Japan comes in a CD case with a special PS.

It's written: "Not for sale".

1- Send your love
2- Send your love (Dave Audé remix)
3- Moon over bourbon street (Cornelius mix)
4- Roxanne
5- Message in a bottle
6- Don't stand so close to me
7- Every little thing she does is magic
8- Every breath you take
9- If you love somebody set them free
10- Englishman in New York
11- We'll be together
12- If I ever lose my faith in you
13- It's probably me
14- Shape of my heart
15- Let your soul be your pilot (edit)
16- Brand new day (edit)
17- Desert rose (featuring cheb Mami)
18- Fragile

1 CD

See above Japan SIC-1120 CD promo