This CD was issued by US Target Stores and was only sell in these shops for $6.99!.

1- After the rain has fallen (live)
2- A thousand years (Nitin Sawhney mix)
3- Perfect love gone wrong (live)
4- Every breath you take (live)
5- Fragile (live)
6- Brand new day (Cornelius mix)
7- Desert rose (Melodic club mix radio edit).

Live tracks where recorded at LA 29.10.99.

1 CD

see above USA 4908872 CD