This CD compilation from Japan comes in a CD case with a very nice PS: it's the same picture as the "Fields of gold" single, with a focal point on Sting face, with title on the right side.

The back of the CD is the same as the "Fields of gold" singles, the picture of the yellow wall with only the shadow of Sting. Inside the booklet there's a little discography of Sting and The Police.

The disc is very nice too, black with silver writing. It's written: "For promotional use only-not for sale".

The Police:
1- Roxanne
2- Message in a bottle
3- Don't stand so close to me
4- Every little thing she does is magic
5- Every breath you take

Sting :
6- If you love somebody set them free
7- Fortress around your heart
8- We'll be together
9- Englishman in New York
10- All this time
11- Mad about you
12- If I ever lose my faith in you
13- Seven days
14- Fields of gold
15- Nothing'bout me
16- Every breath you take (live Unplugged)
17- Station liner#1
18- Station liner#2

1 CD

See above Japan DCI5081 CD promo