This box set is 12" x 12" and contains :
- the
book of Roberto Gligorov "The illustrated lyrics"
- a
special live CD of five tracks recorded at the Buddle art centre on april 20th 1991.

Also, there is a
rare promo CDr which states "Coca Cola Level 1 radio concerts" and, added of tracks by Lemonhead & Living colours, features All this time/Mad about you/Ain't no sunshine/Fragile/Message in a bottle all recoreded at the same concert... If Mad about you and Ain't no sunshine are on the box set CD, the 3 other tracks have never been available anywhere else with professional sound recording!

1- Mad about you
2- Ain't no sunshine
3- Island of souls
4- The wild wild sea
5- The soul cages

- All this time
- Fragile
- Message in a bottle

5 CD (3 in box set), 1 MC

Lemonhead / Living colours / All this time / Mad about you / Ain't no sunshine / Fragile / Message in a bottle UK without CD Tape to Tape mastering recordable CD, "Coca Cola Level 1 radio concerts" with tracks by Lemonhead & Living colours.
see above UK 397 181-2    
see above Germany 397 181-2    

see above Japan PCCY-1081   promo CD, sticker on back, without the box set and book
see above Japan PCCY-1081   with sticker on box set, lyrics insert

same as CD UK without sitckered promo