This CD compilation from Japan comes in white card wallet sleeve with "Special compilation" in black and "Sting'91" in blue and white.

The disc is silver with black writting and it's written "Not for sale - Strictly for promotional use-Sample".

The main interest is the track listing as it contains a lot of b-sides and remixes, but the sleeve is not as beautifull as the other Japan promo CD.
1- All this time
2- I miss you kate
3- We'll be together (Extended mix)
4- Fragile (Portuguese version)
5- Someone to watch over me
6- Message in a bottle-The Police
7- Conversation with a dog
8- If you love somebody set them free (Dance mix
9- Ellas danzan solas (They dance alone spanish version)
10- Every breath you take-The Police
11- Englishman in New York (Liebrand remix)
12- Roxanne-The Police
1 CD

See above Japan DSP112 CD promo